60 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WITH NATURAL STONE

High-quality natural stones for your project

 

Real stone adds a natural character to buildings, homes, facilities and gardens and is extremely versatile. Whether stairs, floors, countertops, facades, structural & retaining walls and even wellness centers & spas – we install our natural stone both indoors and out. Depending on the cut and size, natural stone can have a rustic elegant and – if used as a focal point – even impressive appearance. Grünig Natursteine offers you stones with extraordinary properties as Silberquarzit from our own quarry and a large selection of quality trade products. We cut and finish natural stone according to your needs – and the highest quality standards. Choose from our broad portfolio and see our references for inspiration.

Silberquarzit

From our own quarry to worldwide projects

 

Whether inside, outside or in spas – Silberquarzit shines everywhere. This natural stone is popular not only for its silver shimmer and range of colors, but also for many other characteristics: It is a high density stone that contains large amounts of quartz, which makes it impermeable to water and thus resistant to germs, mold and moss. It is also weather resistant and easy to clean.

Our range of natural stones

We supply natural stone in different shapes, sizes, colors and finishes according to your needs and project requirements. We offer additional varieties of genuine stone from our trade network. You will be amazed by our wide range of products and custom services for your project.

Take advantage of our expertise

 

Grünig Natursteine is the right partner for your natural stone project: We offer you advice, plan the implementation, produce the natural stone in the right format and deliver the material to you.

News

vigilius mountain resort - a mountain hotel based on the ‘eco not ego’ principle

Photo: © Tobias Kaser Photography
Photo: © Tobias Kaser Photography

Designing a mountain hotel in South Tyrol on the car-free Vigiljoch requires caution and respect. Architect Matteo Thun solved this major task according to Ulrich Ladurner's vision with the clear principle of ‘eco not ego’: the vigilius mountain resort was to become a refuge in which nature - and not man as ‘creator’ - realises itself.

Read more …

Natursteine –

aus Südtirol für die Welt

Entdecken Sie den passenden Naturstein für Ihr Projekt

Natursteine verleihen Objekten, Häusern, Einrichtungen und Gärten einen natürlichen Charakter und sind vielseitig einsetzbar. Ob Treppen, Böden, Arbeitsplatten, Fassaden, Wände, Mauern oder sogar Wellness-Anlagen – Natursteine verlegen wir sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich. Je nach Verarbeitung und Format wirken Natursteine rustikal, elegant und, richtig in Szene gesetzt, sogar eindrucksvoll. Grünig Natursteine bietet Ihnen Steine mit außergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften aus eigenen Südtiroler Steinbrüchen sowie eine große Auswahl namhafter Handelsprodukte. Wir verarbeiten Natursteine nach Ihren Wünschen und mit hohen Qualitätsansprüchen. Wählen Sie aus unserem Repertoire und lassen Sie sich von unseren Referenzen inspirieren.

Aus unserem Steinbruch:

Silberquarzit

ein Naturstein mit weltweit begehrten Eigenschaften

Ob im Innen-, Außen- oder Wellnessbereich – Silberquarzit glänzt überall. Beliebt ist dieser Naturstein nicht nur wegen seines silbernen Schimmers und seinen unterschiedlichen Farbvarianten, sondern auch wegen einer Reihe weiterer Eigenschaften: Der Stein hat eine hohe Dichte und Quarzanteil, so dass Flüssigkeiten an ihm abperlen und keine Keime, Pilze und Moose auf ihm wachsen. Zudem ist er wetterbeständig und pflegeleicht.

Natursteine aus eigenen Steinbrüchen und dem Handel

Neben dem Silberquarzit verfügen wir über weitere Natursteine in unserem Steinbruch in Pfunders: Serpentin, Grünschiefer, Brixner Granit und Felsfindlinge. Erhalten Sie Natursteine mit unterschiedlichen Oberflächen, in verschiedenen Farben sowie Größen und Formaten – nach Ihren Wünschen und passend zu Ihrem Projekt. In unserem Werk in Pfunders bieten wir Ihnen weitere Natursteine aus unserem Handel an. Profitieren Sie von einem umfangreichen Angebot und individuellen Leistungen für Ihren Anwendungsbereich.

Umfangreicher Service für Ihr Projekt

Nutzen Sie unsere Leistungen

Von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung

Grünig Natusteine begleitet Ihr Naturstein-Projekt: Wir beraten Sie, planen die Umsetzung, produzieren Natursteine im passenden Format, liefern das Material und verlegen die Steine fachgerecht.

Aktuelles

Die Sägeblätter drehen sich wieder – wir haben am 20. April unsere Produktion gestartet und sind wie gewohnt für Sie da.